What's On

Gilbert Bayes Award

2019 winners exhibition

Monday to Friday, 11am - 5pm

Royal Society of Sculptors, Dora House, 108 Old Bropmton Road, South Kensington , London SW7 3RA

Group exhibition by the current award winners Nancy Allen, Sam Baker, William Braithwaite, Fiona Campbell, Amale Freiha Khlat, Rosie McGinn, Miriam Naeh, Karolin Schwab, Jack West and Hanqing & Mona.

The exhibition will also include Untitled, 2019 by Charlie Fegan. This new work was produced by Fegan during the Milwyn Bronze Prize residency awarded by Milywn Casting in association with the Royal Academy Schools and the Royal Society of Sculptors.